High School Basketball

2016-2017 Broadcast Schedule Air/Gametime
Tue Dec 20 Boys-Bloomfield v. Bloomington South 7p/7:30p
Mon Dec 26 Boys-Shakamak v. Rockville in WV Classic 2p/2:30p
Mon Dec 26 Boys-Linton v. Cloverdale in WV Classic 5p/5:30p
Tue Dec 27 Boys-Linton in WV Classic tip 7p or 4p
Tue Dec 27 Boys-Shakamak in WV Classic tip 2:30 or 11:30
Tue Dec 27 Boys-WRV at Wash. Catholic – possible 7p
Wed Dec 28 Boys-Linton in WV Classic – possible TBD
Wed Dec 28 Boys-Shakamak in WV Classic – possible TBD
Wed Dec 28 Girls-Bloomfield at Vincennes – possible 7p/7:30p
Thu Dec 29 Boys-Linton in WV Classic – possible TBD
Thu Dec 29 Boys-Shakamak in WV Classic – possible TBD
Thu Dec 29 Boys-Bloomfield at Rivet – possible 7p
Tue Jan 3 Boys-GCI-Bloomfield v. Rivet 5:40p/6p
Tue Jan 3 Boys-GCI-Linton v. No. Central after gm 1
Wed Jan 4 Boys-GCI-Eastern v. Clay City 5:40p/6p
Wed Jan 4 Boys-GCI-Shakamak v. WRV after gm 1
Thu Jan 5 Boys-GCI Game 1 Cons. 5:30p
Thu Jan 5 Boys-GCI Game 2 Cons. 7p
Fri Jan 6 Boys-GCI Game 1 Semi-Final 5:30p
Fri Jan 6 Boys-GCI Game 2 Semi-Final 7p
Sat Jan 7 Boys-GCI 7th Place 9:30a
Sat Jan 7 Boys-GCI 5th Place 11a
Sat Jan 7 Boys-GCI 3rd Place 5:30p
Sat Jan 7 Boys-GCI Champ. 7p
Tue Jan 10 Girls-Shakamak at No. Daviess 7p/7:30p
Thu Jan 12 Girls-Bloomfield v. Clay City 7p/7:30p
Fri Jan 13 Boys-Bloomfield at Linton 7p/7:30p
Sat Jan 14 Girls-WRV v. No. Central 2p
Sat Jan 14 Boys-WRV at Linton 7p/7:30p
Mon Jan 16 Girls-Bloomfield v. Northview 7p/7:30p
Tue Jan 17 Girls-Eastern at Eminence 7p/7:30p
Thu Jan 19 Girls-Eastern v. Shakamak 7p/7:30p
Fri Jan 20 Boys-Bloomfield at Eastern 7p
Sat Jan 21 Boys-South Knox at Eastern – Simulcast 7p/7:30p
Sat Jan 21 Girls-WRV v. No. Daviess 2p/2:30p
Tue Jan 24 Girls-WRV at Owen Valley 7p/7:30p
Thu Jan 26 Girls-Eastern v. Clay City 7p/7:30p
Fri Jan 27 Boys-Linton at Eastern Greene 7p/7:30p
Sat Jan 28 Boys-WRV v. Clay City 7p/7:30p
Thu Feb 2 Boys-Shakamak v. Clay City 7p/7:30p
Thu Feb 9 Boys-Eastern at Edgewood 7p/7:30p
Fri Feb 10 Boys-Shakamak v. Rivet 7p/7:30p
Tue Feb 14 Boys-Bloomfield at Sullivan 7p/7:30p
Fri Feb 17 Boys-Shakamak at Eastern 7p/7:30p
Sat Feb 18 Boys-WRV v. Brown Co. 7p
Tue Feb 21 Boys-Linton at West Vigo 7p/7:30p
Thu Feb 23 Boys-WRV at Rivet 7p
Fri Feb 24 Boys-Linton at Sullivan 7p